759 W 18th St Merced, CA 95340
LOCAL: (209) 722-6295
TOLLFREE: (800) 848-4642
Shop
Customer Reviews
TIOGA FLORIST INC.
Local Merced, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Jul 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Never ever disappointed with Tioga. Always beautiful arrangements. Reliable delivery. Easiest of transactions with website ordering. Have used Tioga Florist for years and will continue to do so.
Date: May 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flower arrangement was very beautiful. The pink roses were so perfect and are blossoming beautifully. Thank you for providing such a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Apr 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very admiral work on the spray for the funeral. Delivered in a timely manner. Great work Foster!!
Foster Beiswanger's Reply:
Date: Apr 24, 2018, 11:30 am

Thank you Rosita. Sympathy work is very important to us to help comfort family during their loss. I also delivered the spray to Le Grand personally myself.
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

My girlfriend loved it.
Date: Jan 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great Job, The flowers were fresh and lovely and on time. Thank You so much. Terry Tucker
Date: Jan 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

This was a gift so we didn’t get to see it but she always enjoys receiving flowers. Thank you for being so timely & prompt!
Date: Nov 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The bouquet was sooooo cute!! There was even a little hot air balloon decoration that was not asked for but something I really enjoy!! Very coincidental and appreciated!!! Thank you!!
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Nice bouquet! Rapid and friendly delivery.
Date: Jun 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Ordering sight-unseen online is always a little dubious. However, after talking with family who saw the arrangement, I would say you followed my request perfectly. I am told the arrangement was beautiful, and I would definitely use your service again. Thank you.
Date: Sep 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

They did a great job. You made my sweetheart very happy and in doing so made me very happy!
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Foster Beiswanger is the best florist in United States! He is also a scholar and a gentleman, service and selection of flowers is unparalleled. One would be foolish to purchase flowers anywhere else.
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

My aunt, my mother and I all worked there years ago. You guys are always the best in the area. Mom loved the arrangement.
Date: May 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I flew from Florida to California to Get married.I did all the aprrangements through email and phone, I showed them a few photos of what I wanted and told them my budget. When I went to pick up my flowers, the day before my wedding, I was completely amazed with how beautiful the bouquet came out! It was so much better than I expected!
Date: Apr 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

The company had made a slight mistake when delivering, immediately cleared up any complications that occurred, and even refunded the delivery fee. Fantastic customer service and the flowers were great.
Date: Apr 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mother reports that the arrangement is the same as I expected from the photo on the web page, so it is reassuring to learn that Tioga delivered what I expected. Other florist web pages I've used "reserve the right to change the arrangement from that shown in picture". I also liked receiving the email informing me that the flowers had been delivered.
Date: Apr 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

I like having a local florist in Merced that delivers to my aunt and using the same florist repeatedly since they have always given good service.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jan 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Merced, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

TIOGA FLORIST INC.
759 W 18th St
Merced, CA. 95340
Local: (209) 722-6295

All prices shown in US dollars


myfsn00-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase